About Us

|

 Our Services

|

 Contact Us

|

Reviews from Customer

|

 Our Photos

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec 20, 2011
by jackie lewis

Great service on my nails
I would recommand 1st nails to anyone who would want great nail care, they offer the best products to treat your nails from pedicures to manicures. the placed is always clean and they are very friendly and they respect everyone who enter the doors
From merchantcircle.com

 
 
 
 
Dec 20, 2011
by elizabethm.kuhn

My daughter and I LOVE going to 1st Nails to get our nails done! The pedicure chairs are awesome, and the quality of service is great. I really enjoy the kind staff, they are always so busy, but take care of my daughter and me everytime! We've made it a fun tradition of 'girl time' that is so fun and sweet!
From Superpages.com

 
 
 
 
Dec 20, 2011
by Elizabeth K.

I have been going to 1st Nails for over two years, and really enjoy the quality and service i recieve. The entire staff is very talented and I always leave well pleased, whether I'm getting a manicure, or pedicure!
From yelp.com

 
 
 
 
Dec 20, 2011
by Elizabeth
I have been going to 1st Nails for over two years and have always been pleased with the quality of my nails, and the kind service I recieve. The ladies and gentlemen that work there are so talented and polite. I love taking my daughter to get her nails done too, it is a special time for both of us!.
From merchantcircle.com

 
 
 
 
Dec 19, 2011
by Avant Smith
I love this place. I have been using the services of Nails 1st every since they moved into Colonial Brookwood Village. The friendly atmosphere, timely services and comfortable prices couldn't be topped. I have referred many people to Nails 1st and they have left feeling the same way.
From merchantcircle.com

 
 
 
 
Dec 19, 2011
by Carolyn Walker
Like having nails and toes done, people are very friendly and always ask about family, feel comfortable while I am being pampered. Have been coming for about 4 years.
From merchantcircle.com

 
 
 
 
Dec 19, 2011
by Brenda Gordon
I received quik & courteous service . The reps were very professional and they a very good job on our pedicure and manicure. We were very pleased.
From merchantcircle.com

 
 
 
 
Dec 19, 2011
by Marigene
When I want to give myself a treat, I go to 1st Nails Brookwood Mall for a manicure and pedicure. The service is excellent and the employees very pleasant and helpful. A soothing environment to escape a few moments from a busy day.
From merchantcircle.com

 
 
 
 
Dec 19, 2011
by nancy bailey
i very much enjoy the people and the service that i receive at 1st nails in Homewood.
From merchantcircle.com

 
 
 
 
Dec 18, 2011
by Betsy Mathews
Very convenient and uncommonly good service. Have enjoyed getting to know the owners and other workers, including their adorable children. I will keep going back.
From merchantcircle.com

 
 
 
 
Dec 18, 2011
by marilyn lavender
This is the only salon I come to and recommend it to all my family and friends. They are the best!
From merchantcircle.com

 
 
 
 
Dec 18, 2011
by Guest42706
I always have a good experience. The people are warm and the service is excellent. I started going to 1st Nails because of the convenient location and after-hours and even Sunday availability, but I keep going back because of the people and service.
From Superpages.com

 
 
 
 
Feb 09, 2011
by Guest48021
My go to nail salon. There are alot of cheaper places but they don't do the job as good. My nails are almost always done by the same guy (only guy there) and he's great! I've never been disappointed. If you don't mind paying like 30 bucks (27 to be exact) for a full set then this shop is great PLUS it's in the mall lol. Only complaint is there aren't always enough employees working on a given day so you could end up waiting a while.
From Superpages.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 About Us

|

 Our Services

|

 Contact Us

|

Reviews from Customer

|

Our Photos

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

701 Brookwood Village, Birmingham, AL 35209 - Map it

Employee Only